2019 - 2020 LAHS

  •  

     

    2019 - 2020 Lincoln Academy Honor Society Meetings

     

    *All meetings are held from 3:30 to 4:30 at Lincoln Academy 

    Held in building C Mrs. Burns’  5th Grade Classroom* 

     

         
     

    Monday, October 14, 2019 

    Welcome and Officer Elections

    All Members

    Monday, October 21, 2019

    Officer Planning Meeting 

    OFFICERS ONLY 

    Monday, November 4, 2019 

    Citizenship

    All Members

    Monday, November 18, 2019 

    Citizenship

    All Members

    Monday, December 2, 2019

    Character

    All Members

    Monday, December 16, 2019

    Character

    All Members

    Monday, January 13, 2020

    Leadership

    All Members

    Monday, January 27, 2020

    Leadership

    All Members

    Monday, February 10, 2020

    Scholarship

    All Members

    Monday, February 24, 2020 

    Scholarship

    All Members

    Monday, March 2, 2020 

    Determination

    All Members

    Monday, March 16 , 2020-

    Determination

    All Members

    Monday, April 6, 2020

    Service

    All Members

    Monday, April 20, 2020

    Service

    All Members

    Monday, May 4, 2020 

    Year End Meeting & Celebration 

    All Members

     

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.